Beansandyoga

Practical, healthful eating and living.

Saving Your Skin: Eyes and Eyebrows December 27, 2008

Filed under: Saving Your Skin,Uncategorized — beansandyoga @ 10:29 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

eye

My eyes are sensitive.  Eye make-up remover stings and leaves me teary.  This has been a blessing in disguise.  While many women my age have already developed wrinkly circles around their eyes, this hasn’t happened to me.

If I wear mascara, it’s not waterproof.  I don’t wear eyeshadow, unless it’s a light base that will wash off with water.  I do have my brows shaped, professionally.  You’d think that this would lead to a saggy fold of skin above my brow, but it hasn’t.  I’ve been doing it for years.

 

Leave a Reply

